Official Notice: Dues and Fees for 2017-18

February 2017

Accredited institutional membership dues for the 2017-18 academic year have been determined by the NASM Executive Committee according to the formula approved by the membership in 1991.

Accredited Institutional members are invoiced annually on the first day of September.

In order to assist institutions with planning, the dues and fees schedule for 2017-18 is provided below.

NASM Institutional Membership Dues 2017-18
    Independent Community and Precollegiate Schools with ACCPAS Accreditation
    (these institutions also pay an annual correspondence fee of $275 to ACCPAS)
    Postsecondary Professional Non-Degree-Granting Institutions $1,113
    Community Colleges $1,113
    Baccalaureate Degree-Granting Institutions $1,457
    Master’s Degree-Granting Institutions $2,195
    Doctoral Degree-Granting Institutions $2,905
NASM Individual Membership Dues $75
Application Fees
     Each of the first two visits $400
     Each subsequent visit
           Doctoral degree-granting institutions $300
           Master’s degree-granting institutions $200
           All others $100
Substantial Equivalency Fees $1,698