Individual Members

The following individuals are current Individual Members of NASM. For further information, please see Individual Membership.

Daniel Brummel
Chief Academic Officer
Point Blank Music School
1215 Bates Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90029

Javier Clavere
Department of Music
Berea College
101 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40404

Jen Edwards
Department of Music and Theatre
John Brown University
2000 West University Street
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Christopher Ellis
Music Department Chair
Faith Baptist Bible College
1900 Northwest Fourth Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
United States

Samuel H. Hope
Executive Director Emeritus
National Association of Schools of Music
10717 Rosehaven Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

Charles E. Kinzer
Longwood University
Department of Music
Farmville, VA 23909

John Latimer
Latimer Publishing, LLC
P.O. Box 94040
Cleveland, OH 44101

James L. Lee
Executive Director
Texas Association of Music Schools
P.O. Box 4304
Beeville, Texas 78104

John C. MacInnis
Music Department Chair
Department of Music
Dordt University
700 7th Street NE
Sioux Center, IA 51250

Martin Prchal
Adjunct Director, Vice Principal
Hogeschool Der Kunsten Den Haag, Koninklijk Conservatorium
Juliana Van Stolberglaan 1
The Hague, The Netherlands 2595

Johnson Scott
Department of Music
University of Lynchburg
1501 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Donald Scott Smith
Department of Performing Arts
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302

Clifford Wittstruck
Dean of Academics
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
Box C-572
Rock Springs, WY 82902